Menu
Home Page

St Francis Xavier's RC Primary School

‘The Spirit of God Shines in Our Hearts'

Term dates

Term Dates

Autumn 2017

Term starts: Tuesday 5th September

Half Term: Friday 20th to Friday 27th October

Term Ends: Tuesday 19th December

Spring 2018

Term starts: Thursday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 19th to Friday 23rd February

Term Ends: Thursday 29th March

Summer 2018

Term starts: Monday 16th April

May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Term Ends: Friday 20th July

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn 2018

Term starts: Tuesday 4th September

Half term: Friday 26th October - Friday 2nd November

Term ends: Friday 21st December

 

Spring 2019

Term starts: Wednesday 9th January

Half term: Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February

Term ends: Friday 12th April

 

Summer 2019

Term starts: Monday 29th April

Half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Term ends: Friday 19th July

Top