Home Page

St Francis Xavier's RC Primary School

‘The Spirit of God Shines in Our Hearts'

Our Staff



Mrs D. Pearce


Administrative Staff

Mrs K.  Ling                                                   Business Manager      

Mrs G. Bradbury                 

Mrs A. Worden                           


Senior Leadership Teaching Team

Mrs E. Christopherson                                   Deputy Headteacher

Mrs J. Moore                                                  Assistant Headteacher

Mrs H. Birch                                                   Assessment and Literacy

Mrs. C. Darcy                                                 SENCO


Class Teachers

Mrs J. Moore                                                  Reception

Mrs H. Birch/Mrs E. Badham/

Mrs E. Caswell                                               Year One 

Mrs J. Clark                                                   Year Two

Mrs R. Thompson                                          Year Three

Mrs S. George                                               Year Four     

Miss L. Head                                                 Year Five      

Mrs E. Christopherson                                   Year Six



PPA/Management/1:1 teachers

Mrs M. Gordon

Mrs E. Badham


Teaching Assistants                          
Miss P. Crane                                   Reception Class

Mrs C. Kearns                                   Reception Class

Miss D. Smith                                    Year One

Mrs U. Browne                                   Year Two    

Miss J. Poole                                     Year Three

Miss D. Featherstone                        Year Four

Mrs J. Williams                                  Year Five/EAL

Mrs B. Rider                                      Year Six

Mrs J. Marshall                                  KS1

Miss M. Kenhard                               S.E.N.

Miss G. Rider                                     S.E.N.

Mrs A. Turner                                     S.E.N.

Mrs A. Fawcett                                  1:1 support teacher                                   


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs D. Phillips

Mrs I. Sangar


Breakfast Club Assistants

Miss S. King

Mrs J. Pemberton

Mrs C. Tipton



Mr M. Ross



Mrs M. Oliver