Menu
Home Page

St Francis Xavier's RC Primary School

‘The Spirit of God Shines in Our Hearts'

Term dates

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Term starts: Wednesday 7th September

Inset: Friday 21st October

Half term: Friday 21st October - Friday 28th October

Term ends: Friday 16th December

 

Spring Term 2023

Term starts: Thursday 5th January

Half term: Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February 

Term end: Friday 31st March 

 

Summer Term 2023

Term starts: Monday 17th April

Bank holiday: Monday 1st May

Half term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Term ends: Tuesday 25th July 

Top